Condom Challenge

Stupid people need to stop existing.

Dungeon Talk

I grew up with the internet and yet there are still things people do on it that surprise me.

WTF! Seriously people, come on.

When I first heard about the Condom Challenge I thought it was an update to the Bill Gates build a better condom challenge in which you are to come up with a better condom design that would make them more pleasurable so more people would use them keeping more safe but boy was I wrong, so wrong. I just hope I don’t know anyone participating in this nonsense. And if you’re still thinking about doing this rewind the video and please take Lee’s advice. And if that doesn’t deter you I say why stop there ….

condom=Source: SourceFed=

View original post

Leave a Reply

